Post

i was migrating to tranquil it failed i deleted the failed attempt but it had changed my plc which means the appview saw me deleting my account and decided i should never see this account again! and then when i finished my migration well fuck you you deleted your account youre not real

rip, good lesson ty, glad you're back

0 reposts2 likes

No replies yet.