Post
Neither of those are breaking: if you migrate from an older version Yarn will automatically update your `.yarnrc.yml` to explicitly apply the old default settings, which you can remove whenever you're ready. New projects on the other hand will immediately benefit from these changes.
0 reposts0 likes
No replies yet.