Post
the user will lose access to the Loop workspace. Users can use different Loop components in the workspace. If the Team will be deleted, also the Loop workspace will be deleted. Also, the Loop workspace will automatically receive the sensitivity label of the M365 group at creation time.
0 reposts0 likes
Get more details about Loop workspaces storage and permissions 👇 learn.microsoft.com/microsoft-36...
learn.microsoft.comOverview of Loop workspaces storage and permissionsLearn about Loop workspaces storage and permissions in the Microsoft 365 ecosystem.