Post

Roblox now lets you deactivate your groups permanently. Deactivation will: • Make your group inaccessible • Make your games unable to be played • Make your items no longer able to be purchased • Make your remaining group funds inaccessible

3 reposts18 likes

Upon confirming via 2FA, the group will instantly be deactivated with no option to undo.