Post

Out of curiosity, what happens if you erroneously get put on one of these mass block lists going around? Is there an easy way to tell if you're on one? Do you just forever lose access to large chunks of content? Not that I plan on getting added to one, but it seems like it could be abused.

Awesome, though I wish something like this existed in the official app. Also, I guess the only recourse would be to somehow get a hold of the list owner to get yourself removed. Though I don't think that would unblock you for anyone already did so. Thanks for the link!

0 reposts2 likes

No replies yet.