Post

Limiting access to photos means “protecting yourself from accidentally uploading multiple pictures you do not intend, & ensuring that the app can’t access more than you want, either by accident or malicious intent,” EFF’s @thorinklosowski.com told @HuffPost.com. www.huffpost.com/entry/phone...

huffpost.comExperts Say You Should Never Give Apps Full Access To Your Photos — The Reason Why Is DisturbingDoing this is risky, security experts say.

44 reposts113 likes