One really annoying habit of Copilot autofill in VSCode is when I delete the thing it recently auto-filled, and as soon as I lift my finger up from the Delete key, it re-suggests the thing I just deleted. Then I have to escape out of it. Sometimes twice. I hoped the UX would be more mature by now.
0 reposts0 likes